Character Collection DLC Now Available

The latest extension for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga video game has just been made available as downloadable content.

The first collection of playable characters to expand your game and unlock new areas of play includes seven character packs featuring more iconic Star Wars characters from the galaxy far, far away, giving you 38 more LEGO minifigures to play as:

  • The Mandalorian Season 1
  • The Mandalorian Season 2
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Classic Characters
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • Trooper Pack

You can buy them individually at $2.99 or grab the entire bundle for $14.99 (saving you nearly $6), through your console’s game store:

Remember, you need to own the game before you can download the character packs, so check out our shopping guide if you haven’t already got it.

Entertainment Earth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.